††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Links to other Lotus Pages of Interest††††††† †††††††††††††††

 

Home

Car Info

In Car Videos

Racing Schedule

Links

Pictures

Contact

 

 

Lotus Seven S4 Sites:

 

Andrew Facett Racing:http://race.fawcettengineering.com/

Golden Gate Lotus Parts Interchange: http://www.gglotus.org/ggpart/sevenxref.htm

Jacque LeClair website: http://www.lotus7s4.com

 

 

Lotus Websites:

 

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† British Car Forum: http://www.britishcarforum.com/bcforum/ubbthreads.php/ubb/cfrm

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Cherikís Super Seven (Caterham) Page: http://my.voyager.net/~quadrant19/index.html

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Classic Ford (Kent Engine Forum): http://classicford.mine.nu/forum/forum.asp?FORUM_ID=9

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Classic Team Lotus: http://www.classicteamlotus.co.uk/Default.asp

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Group Lotus PLC: http://www.grouplotus.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† History of English Ford Engines: http://www.team.net/www/morgan/history/kenteng.html

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Lotus Ford Engine Blocks: http://www.lotus-cortina.com/library/block/blocks.htm

Lotus Limited North America: http://www.lotuscarclub.org/

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Lotus Owners of New York: http://www.lotusowners.com/

Lotus Seven Club UK: http://www.blatchat.com/searchsp.asp

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Lucas Parts Catalog: http://www.delphidiesel.com/CatNo%20XCA160C.pdf

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Sevens Mailing List: http://www.se7ens.net/

Simple Sevens: http://www.simplesevens.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† USA Se7ens: http://usase7ens.com/default.aspx

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

 

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Vintage Racing:

 

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Historic Sportscar Racing: http://www.hsrrace.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Society of Vintage Racing Enthusiasts: http://www.sovren.org/

††††††††††††††††††††††† Sportscar Vintage Racing Association: http://www.svra.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Vintage Automobile Racing Association of Canada: http://www.varac.ca

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Vintage Drivers Club of America: http://www.vintagedrive.com/ (Iím on the home page!)

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

 

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Businesses of Interest (to me anyway):

 

††††††††††††††††††††††† Bob Woodman Tires: http://www.bobwoodmantires.com/

British American Transfer: http://www.batinc.net/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Classic Motorsports Magazine: http://www.classicmotorsports.net/

Dave Bean Parts & Supplies: http://www.davebean.com/

EWA Model Cars: http://ewa1.com/index.html

Flying Circus Auto: http://www.flyingcircuscars.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Krause & England: http://www.krauseandengland.com/Site/Welcome.html

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Pegasus Racing Supplies: http://www.pegasusautoracing.com/

Performance Parts Wholesale (Weber): http://www.webercarburetors.com/

Pierce Manifolds (Weber): http://piercemanifolds.com/products.htm

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† R. Harrington Photography: http://webhome.idirect.com/~rharring/

R.D. Enterprises Parts: http://www.rdent.com/

Racer Parts Wholesale: http://www.racerpartswholesale.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Racers Wholesale: http://www.racerwholesale.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Redline Components: http://www.redlinecomponents.co.uk/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Sasco Sports: http://sascosports.com

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Scuderia Silvestri: http://www.scuderiasilvestri.com/

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Vintage Motorsports Magazine: http://www.vintagemotorsport.com/

 

 

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

 

 

 

†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††